When and where to watch the NRL finals week 2 on free-to-air TV

The second finals weekend kicks off on today at 7pm (AEST).

With the Broncos and Warriors gone from the 2018 NRL premiership race, two more teams will bow out in the two semifinals this weekend. The games will be broadcast live on Nine.

The second finals weekend kicks off on today at 7pm (AEST). The Sharks will take on the Panthers, with a preliminary final spot against the Storm on the line. Penrith’s James Maloney will face off against Cronulla’s Matt Moylan after the pair famously swapped teams before the season commenced.

In the second semifinal this weekend, the Rabbitohs will play against the Dragons on Saturday September 15.

In the inaugural NRLW competition, the Roosters v Broncos game today and Dragons v Warriors tomorrow will be screen on 9Gem.

BROADCAST TIMES

Friday September 14 – (NRLW) Roosters v Broncos

• Sydney 5pm live on 9Gem
• Brisbane 5pm live on 9Gem
• Melbourne 5pm live on 9Gem
• Adelaide 4.30pm live on 9Gem
• Perth 3pm live on 9Gem

Friday September 14 – Sharks v Panthers

• Sydney 7pm live on Nine
• Brisbane 7pm live on Nine
• Melbourne 7pm live on 9Gem
• Adelaide 6.30pm live on 9Gem
• Perth 5pm live on 9Gem

Saturday September 15 – (NRLW) Dragons v Warriors

• Sydney 5pm live on 9Gem
• Brisbane 5pm live on 9Gem
• Melbourne 5pm live on 9Gem
• Adelaide 4.30pm live on 9Gem
• Perth 3pm live on 9Gem

Saturday September 15 – Rabbitohs v Dragons

• Sydney 7pm live on Nine
• Brisbane 7pm live on Nine
• Melbourne 7pm live on 9Gem
• Adelaide 6.30pm live on 9Gem
• Perth 5pm live on 9Gem

Subscribe to the Mediaweek Morning Report with the form below.




Recent News

To Top