When and where to watch NRL preliminary finals

The two preliminary finals this weekend will decide who survives for next week’s NRL Grand Final.

In the first final games today, the Melbourne Storm will meet the Cronulla Sharks at home. The Sharks have defeated Storm twice this season.

The Roosters will play the Rabbitohs in Sydney at Allianz Stadium on tomorrow. This will be the final NRL game to be played at the stadium before it is rebuilt.

The inaugural NRL Women’s competition also continues this weekend, as the Broncos and Warriors face off ahead of the first preliminary final. The Roosters will play the Dragons before the second preliminary final, with a place in the first NRLW Grand Final on the line for all four teams.

Broadcast Times

Friday September 21 – (NRLW) Warriors v Broncos

• Perth 3pm live on 9Gem
• Sydney 5pm live on 9Gem
• Brisbane 5pm live on 9Gem
• Melbourne 5pm live on 9Gem
• Adelaide 4.30pm live on 9Gem

Friday September 21 – Storm v Sharks

• Perth 5pm live on 9Gem
• Sydney 7pm live on Nine
• Brisbane 7pm live on Nine
• Melbourne 7.30pm live on Nine
• Adelaide 6.30pm live on 9Gem

Saturday September 22 – (NRLW) Roosters v Dragons

• Perth 3pm live on 9Gem
• Sydney 5pm live on 9Gem
• Brisbane 5pm live on 9Gem
• Melbourne 5pm live on 9Gem
• Adelaide 4.30pm live on 9Gem

Saturday September 22 – Roosters v Rabbitohs

• Perth 5pm live on 9Gem
• Sydney 7pm live on Nine
• Brisbane 7pm live on Nine
• Melbourne 7pm live on 9Gem
• Adelaide 6.30pm live on 9Gem

Subscribe to the Mediaweek Morning Report with the form below.




Recent News

To Top