Fox Footy AFL TV ratings: Every match 2016 NAB Challenge

Subscription TV ratings for every 2016 AFL pre-season game on Fox Footy

Ratings for every NAB Challenge pre-season match on Fox Footy.

Thursday February 18
Hawthorn v Carlton 150,000

Friday February 19
Fremantle v Richmond 126,000

Saturday February 20
St Kilda v North Melbourne 74,000
Sydney Swans v Port Adelaide 115,000

Sunday February 21
Adelaide Crows v West Coast Eagles 89,000
Brisbane Lions v Gold Coast Suns 88,000

Thursday February 25
GWS Giants v Western Bulldogs 80,000

Friday February 26
Geelong Cats v Collingwood 192,000

Saturday February 27
Port Adelaide v Melbourne 107,000
Richmond v Hawthorn 137,000

Sunday February 28
Carlton v Essendon 172,000
Fremantle v Adelaide Crows 133,000

Thursday March 3
West Coast Eagles v Gold Coast Suns 78,000

Friday March 4
Sydney Swans v GWS Giants 125,000

Saturday March 5
Essendon v Geelong 111,000
North Melbourne v Collingwood 132,000

Sunday March 6
Western Bulldogs v Melbourne 95,000
Brisbane Lions v St Kilda No result (match abandoned – bad weather)

Thursday March 10
Richmond v Port Adelaide 90,000

Friday March 11
Carlton v Sydney Swans 98,000
Gold Coast Suns v Adelaide Crows 100,000

Saturday March 12
Fremantle Dockers v Geelong 142,000
Hawthorn v North Melbourne 125,000
Collingwood v Western Bulldogs 125,000

Sunday March 13
Brisbane Lions v GWS Giants 86,000
Melbourne v St Kilda 104,000
West Coast v Essendon 110,000

Subscribe to the Mediaweek Morning Report with the form below.




Recent News

To Top